2020,02-Jun 15:22:44

Last 12 Result

Sunday, 31-May-2020
First Prize 9151
Second Prize 7509
Third Prize 3031

Starter Prize

95930742063942752516
49265018439470360679

Consolation Prize

51240957361724830136
24757836562898171912
Saturday, 30-May-2020
First Prize 5280
Second Prize 7631
Third Prize 8657

Starter Prize

23251586921365209098
81644346291528499208

Consolation Prize

05043532425415866020
87135784031111326815
Friday, 29-May-2020
First Prize 3860
Second Prize 9308
Third Prize 6231

Starter Prize

02647872345828240227
53799972417050434780

Consolation Prize

52727019205133307718
26176890422238258343
Thursday, 28-May-2020
First Prize 2317
Second Prize 1654
Third Prize 2603

Starter Prize

36852345935499463791
97255123217934303278

Consolation Prize

94677206356555771946
99705609254342186952
Wednesday, 27-May-2020
First Prize 8809
Second Prize 7045
Third Prize 4951

Starter Prize

93051126561945705788
34683780071146916357

Consolation Prize

39847026520084969341
54942581223033129769
Tuesday, 26-May-2020
First Prize 2074
Second Prize 5454
Third Prize 2718

Starter Prize

44700285423998714593
31650687461186656289

Consolation Prize

94013622595315390614
87345179796847581697
Monday, 25-May-2020
First Prize 6581
Second Prize 6285
Third Prize 2033

Starter Prize

48865357579860316563
17959012384172067397

Consolation Prize

20780553221282194393
56651733328076542994
Sunday, 24-May-2020
First Prize 8335
Second Prize 4437
Third Prize 2600

Starter Prize

87790883534887845366
83280759166806139873

Consolation Prize

71341387505211367975
05928193258596280325
Saturday, 23-May-2020
First Prize 4198
Second Prize 0879
Third Prize 5092

Starter Prize

55244260475153736097
53466734977214951586

Consolation Prize

69444654930848489185
41244078328751652834
Friday, 22-May-2020
First Prize 8092
Second Prize 6444
Third Prize 1348

Starter Prize

53728507197865841360
52686485416947821830

Consolation Prize

78312869205677986003
80374931204310724966
Thursday, 21-May-2020
First Prize 3256
Second Prize 6089
Third Prize 0203

Starter Prize

89350748532986712716
91405403966261914515

Consolation Prize

30494405165338431442
98895560025543431056
Wednesday, 20-May-2020
First Prize 0663
Second Prize 5630
Third Prize 0047

Starter Prize

09247491106545139198
76129310641861980876

Consolation Prize

48262352080717433228
01501786793020098148

Other Lotto