2019,08-Dec 14:38:59

Result

Saturday, 07-Dec-2019
First Prize 4569
Second Prize 8506
Third Prize 6493

Starter Prize

45686946265439311062
68091975274389064852

Consolation Prize

80591634784360981276
27514054140802169683
Friday, 06-Dec-2019
First Prize 7209
Second Prize 5748
Third Prize 2073

Starter Prize

34582841379581214189
68438460741244593012

Consolation Prize

78486207545749813683
51241602938745486351
Thursday, 05-Dec-2019
First Prize 0816
Second Prize 3792
Third Prize 4045

Starter Prize

24107567459302883030
26677741595641247057

Consolation Prize

15328965469165123776
82826130178982146281
Wednesday, 04-Dec-2019
First Prize 5674
Second Prize 4761
Third Prize 5225

Starter Prize

46477280630016936259
81280884467252867615

Consolation Prize

25508139878105278565
50041032492965573091
Tuesday, 03-Dec-2019
First Prize 3628
Second Prize 9423
Third Prize 1896

Starter Prize

06212342578521390317
02925043158663697425

Consolation Prize

66013694782987735905
30867285184297572414
Monday, 02-Dec-2019
First Prize 8791
Second Prize 3124
Third Prize 1906

Starter Prize

21596563448227401698
24655420320329417075

Consolation Prize

27823536497182399036
87380742355112950267
Sunday, 01-Dec-2019
First Prize 2745
Second Prize 4524
Third Prize 6207

Starter Prize

92340478792644091588
07526295724113069531

Consolation Prize

69937918684691712472
42853790963739065481
Saturday, 30-Nov-2019
First Prize 9055
Second Prize 4159
Third Prize 6341

Starter Prize

05991638242754104216
25842664715312005198

Consolation Prize

20525147954065129143
64674106905901532387
Friday, 29-Nov-2019
First Prize 5382
Second Prize 3124
Third Prize 2906

Starter Prize

21596563448247401698
24655420320329417075

Consolation Prize

27823536497182399036
87380742355112950267
Thursday, 28-Nov-2019
First Prize 4103
Second Prize 7387
Third Prize 4546

Starter Prize

01702659583170891596
07276273254031053706

Consolation Prize

00398182056747655914
25021746879529517064
Wednesday, 27-Nov-2019
First Prize 3867
Second Prize 8165
Third Prize 3924

Starter Prize

56131406589454758613
21264927836954083604

Consolation Prize

99721457609329143417
49562124226083936288
Tuesday, 26-Nov-2019
First Prize 6529
Second Prize 3173
Third Prize 6921

Starter Prize

72563064254004136124
26897325034844168123

Consolation Prize

75023015240430059101
82696147850973545045

Other Lotto