2020,28-Feb 13:52:35

Result

Sunday, 23-Feb-2020
First Prize 5620
Second Prize 7018
Third Prize 7873

Starter Prize

28493106107581123504
46198579068586697705

Consolation Prize

81677658010135807222
05962870285982584047
Sunday, 16-Feb-2020
First Prize 0867
Second Prize 1474
Third Prize 3625

Starter Prize

53172482534721538470
01128264125323943218

Consolation Prize

60617164017163922418
12795394251858020688
Sunday, 09-Feb-2020
First Prize 1046
Second Prize 1798
Third Prize 8064

Starter Prize

18230301309584192724
92665717075053422499

Consolation Prize

96355291185812960039
32242761606027447242
Sunday, 02-Feb-2020
First Prize 3867
Second Prize 3491
Third Prize 4267

Starter Prize

16890400150267283244
94756968237192664025

Consolation Prize

29606210297596893730
74344053808591820898
Sunday, 26-Jan-2020
First Prize 5637
Second Prize 2627
Third Prize 7830

Starter Prize

26875602431603541670
20650935014909762461

Consolation Prize

37688543617959342038
65012436136410919485
Sunday, 19-Jan-2020
First Prize 3287
Second Prize 4108
Third Prize 0893

Starter Prize

70151240390673375032
21878191998164256586

Consolation Prize

13692042317253134169
73402905543138777864
Sunday, 12-Jan-2020
First Prize 7826
Second Prize 0199
Third Prize 6128

Starter Prize

88617455772721302199
65290834771110035687

Consolation Prize

09327266705531975012
09913362873154151836
Sunday, 05-Jan-2020
First Prize 9183
Second Prize 0415
Third Prize 1201

Starter Prize

91573780686054369405
85022754495797000119

Consolation Prize

88476881377241051976
65508109029719765353
Sunday, 29-Dec-2019
First Prize 2904
Second Prize 7308
Third Prize 8132

Starter Prize

63901014802064686059
45317742501899868491

Consolation Prize

06126475601633935892
91758726310957836152
Sunday, 22-Dec-2019
First Prize 7238
Second Prize 3615
Third Prize 8823

Starter Prize

34342719267533677093
93616413775050620567

Consolation Prize

41294013937679994315
26838897117341329756
Sunday, 15-Dec-2019
First Prize 9822
Second Prize 2006
Third Prize 9741

Starter Prize

42030198468507399541
42258032162233269467

Consolation Prize

71091816705343072414
36758159377894470742
Sunday, 08-Dec-2019
First Prize 1352
Second Prize 0916
Third Prize 6993

Starter Prize

48397406376552721190
06130629235859826373

Consolation Prize

91572738746258046150
62399237116480820805

Other Lotto