2020,28-Feb 12:27:45

Result

Monday, 24-Feb-2020
First Prize 8591
Second Prize 1117
Third Prize 9256

Starter Prize

32999853534605425691
30795310835622903177

Consolation Prize

46591721139850173695
74061783714372981630
Monday, 17-Feb-2020
First Prize 9311
Second Prize 5937
Third Prize 3452

Starter Prize

52059091681335484065
68725249331025170562

Consolation Prize

23540432391019756385
35542458181667124435
Monday, 10-Feb-2020
First Prize 5383
Second Prize 3104
Third Prize 6561

Starter Prize

39787356281754638120
60290186341649230245

Consolation Prize

50388405378610125760
06811114006385893954
Monday, 03-Feb-2020
First Prize 4139
Second Prize 6352
Third Prize 1357

Starter Prize

46630872452022396617
75542765115889844117

Consolation Prize

88837019889078036558
34128377651351944503
Monday, 27-Jan-2020
First Prize 3116
Second Prize 9411
Third Prize 4270

Starter Prize

39472105323618934745
03203757072658346029

Consolation Prize

87611150404886737482
65198906292701631754
Monday, 20-Jan-2020
First Prize 9124
Second Prize 0768
Third Prize 4201

Starter Prize

83157434362715293176
82481164049127178290

Consolation Prize

27829076222139909362
16936195020815516259
Monday, 13-Jan-2020
First Prize 2955
Second Prize 0294
Third Prize 9637

Starter Prize

25937120813584622748
47385201016929362025

Consolation Prize

64839004248115498829
22459163892651502421
Monday, 06-Jan-2020
First Prize 5217
Second Prize 8092
Third Prize 7567

Starter Prize

15885110269221052483
81151636359155470489

Consolation Prize

61865373376175912520
12894093260340425441
Monday, 30-Dec-2019
First Prize 5337
Second Prize 7052
Third Prize 1490

Starter Prize

37386151404237890159
30161742456305186275

Consolation Prize

32976746256377496517
18520062393872358813
Monday, 23-Dec-2019
First Prize 4590
Second Prize 1748
Third Prize 8947

Starter Prize

16560591993392054154
87292043743267909528

Consolation Prize

17659504459773710532
85677455411066139078
Monday, 16-Dec-2019
First Prize 4951
Second Prize 1694
Third Prize 6323

Starter Prize

57102356170970483053
67828964521624310847

Consolation Prize

16333238433901672874
14455261562808456399
Monday, 09-Dec-2019
First Prize 5827
Second Prize 0497
Third Prize 1846

Starter Prize

73212986716854931507
30321603296473215398

Consolation Prize

40753734370298194175
66487308909364515362

Other Lotto