2020,02-Jun 16:13:32

Result

Monday, 25-May-2020
First Prize 6581
Second Prize 6285
Third Prize 2033

Starter Prize

48865357579860316563
17959012384172067397

Consolation Prize

20780553221282194393
56651733328076542994
Monday, 18-May-2020
First Prize 7320
Second Prize 9501
Third Prize 7882

Starter Prize

21093127350466188850
92986458585541443673

Consolation Prize

63316781775505551649
75810696445883764000
Monday, 11-May-2020
First Prize 8361
Second Prize 2389
Third Prize 1093

Starter Prize

74359778186085879246
09733587662430911705

Consolation Prize

61109148257406697336
45534791684558822910
Monday, 04-May-2020
First Prize 4127
Second Prize 6748
Third Prize 2543

Starter Prize

85092637824048510154
55804157318407204139

Consolation Prize

27619834907345123146
91711592943140718655
Monday, 27-Apr-2020
First Prize 6491
Second Prize 2376
Third Prize 3759

Starter Prize

91536926425793946458
18880960014676161876

Consolation Prize

71895238318028785487
34140967470205517146
Monday, 20-Apr-2020
First Prize 8094
Second Prize 4637
Third Prize 8192

Starter Prize

20153871251667040038
54939980136248135536

Consolation Prize

51326280391673412950
30145179958296845616
Monday, 13-Apr-2020
First Prize 2356
Second Prize 5084
Third Prize 1957

Starter Prize

30981402307448250971
92360860365922661725

Consolation Prize

19678475511779946463
10781610312006184636
Monday, 06-Apr-2020
First Prize 4932
Second Prize 2748
Third Prize 9176

Starter Prize

41165219547163879420
20963083209630833765

Consolation Prize

18012389794314330209
87968653935048230705
Monday, 30-Mar-2020
First Prize 7208
Second Prize 0947
Third Prize 3556

Starter Prize

09475193863067313082
51227983025770863173

Consolation Prize

67126735701920142609
98403847050814555024
Monday, 23-Mar-2020
First Prize 7392
Second Prize 4345
Third Prize 0774

Starter Prize

85697304556960916427
21205344974501328004

Consolation Prize

27961033006108155039
35961290258292596833
Monday, 16-Mar-2020
First Prize 1037
Second Prize 0395
Third Prize 7421

Starter Prize

42501587736971925947
70381934417522566263

Consolation Prize

95872639231592435318
69425009137041789602
Monday, 09-Mar-2020
First Prize 3269
Second Prize 1307
Third Prize 6952

Starter Prize

51607018569481492173
51068843798134214583

Consolation Prize

47230687448377025228
40178669559771092310

Other Lotto