2020,28-Feb 13:21:45

Result

Tuesday, 25-Feb-2020
First Prize 4238
Second Prize 3542
Third Prize 2490

Starter Prize

81790603256216036206
30827578145907997294

Consolation Prize

25373733994983259742
84671834134501366341
Tuesday, 18-Feb-2020
First Prize 1709
Second Prize 2094
Third Prize 0887

Starter Prize

92469033373540407770
81989524706214827951

Consolation Prize

92468935836370004977
08581983146670929766
Tuesday, 11-Feb-2020
First Prize 6826
Second Prize 4046
Third Prize 5938

Starter Prize

04832201586099475176
40125813095138860039

Consolation Prize

52700288990329417035
14396870344055280170
Tuesday, 04-Feb-2020
First Prize 0958
Second Prize 0132
Third Prize 0218

Starter Prize

54959469692434815399
65308882891516472239

Consolation Prize

07432910746184861780
86473258905307245612
Tuesday, 28-Jan-2020
First Prize 6475
Second Prize 2239
Third Prize 9140

Starter Prize

75385881915725114512
59633555543990367633

Consolation Prize

95129791603027081990
33774564704913790904
Tuesday, 21-Jan-2020
First Prize 5073
Second Prize 1058
Third Prize 4042

Starter Prize

42089226635201934497
38047618253552409782

Consolation Prize

80372181840645737345
65648810472813612007
Tuesday, 14-Jan-2020
First Prize 8410
Second Prize 2675
Third Prize 5081

Starter Prize

79391306513822491545
81299742761280291985

Consolation Prize

37373156265449680535
87019142355600481297
Tuesday, 07-Jan-2020
First Prize 8769
Second Prize 3564
Third Prize 8988

Starter Prize

14065813259918726270
77619194032594144743

Consolation Prize

87513696639107873498
46057685542136537017
Tuesday, 31-Dec-2019
First Prize 9258
Second Prize 2246
Third Prize 5371

Starter Prize

53268789475319492070
59129743766805196105

Consolation Prize

29492172965085724247
48163390952864475053
Tuesday, 24-Dec-2019
First Prize 3071
Second Prize 7238
Third Prize 0056

Starter Prize

20637425440803826838
90346044867546481861

Consolation Prize

83467731217965500483
97041726248670485033
Tuesday, 17-Dec-2019
First Prize 1067
Second Prize 6849
Third Prize 9246

Starter Prize

41354013392885071275
49333673896201937800

Consolation Prize

58571608252344921209
27035335768215110872
Tuesday, 10-Dec-2019
First Prize 4186
Second Prize 3086
Third Prize 1324

Starter Prize

28093672805349951598
70280185319343668463

Consolation Prize

16509349398985672336
67832279032669953281

Other Lotto