2020,11-Aug 00:17:25

Result

Tuesday, 04-Aug-2020
First Prize 4816
Second Prize 8239
Third Prize 5034

Starter Prize

15047896797516011897
82636197827200003694

Consolation Prize

41533141071670381406
97936389475039925158
Tuesday, 28-Jul-2020
First Prize 4596
Second Prize 7455
Third Prize 9256

Starter Prize

85928123641780864764
89429556840617848901

Consolation Prize

18357362908224387824
71832446674112567128
Tuesday, 21-Jul-2020
First Prize 6239
Second Prize 7804
Third Prize 2357

Starter Prize

52608109052179532674
35967098233140423679

Consolation Prize

52680668931281973280
27038266351480582931
Tuesday, 14-Jul-2020
First Prize 2187
Second Prize 3157
Third Prize 0713

Starter Prize

64332393079254443728
33795418591024905641

Consolation Prize

45678135457662353061
41823879462090843517
Tuesday, 07-Jul-2020
First Prize 7551
Second Prize 2139
Third Prize 8672

Starter Prize

05277863947543106853
87462923027782549736

Consolation Prize

99862548615958287362
67219382813664780826
Tuesday, 30-Jun-2020
First Prize 5468
Second Prize 0273
Third Prize 1766

Starter Prize

36094662885417285347
83534865510074037373

Consolation Prize

40471793065551607678
92863290840786366682
Tuesday, 23-Jun-2020
First Prize 0599
Second Prize 7704
Third Prize 0007

Starter Prize

35724887598779567543
83044166019354448902

Consolation Prize

00279351887830759750
02258975350297587520
Tuesday, 16-Jun-2020
First Prize 3537
Second Prize 9769
Third Prize 8012

Starter Prize

22943144972525642766
16888185541402790443

Consolation Prize

94504280825337523011
46821417205713998564
Tuesday, 09-Jun-2020
First Prize 9981
Second Prize 1948
Third Prize 6882

Starter Prize

95475935817390691851
94823496153987957424

Consolation Prize

13854104949625004732
31271938825105453480
Tuesday, 02-Jun-2020
First Prize 7099
Second Prize 9011
Third Prize 4108

Starter Prize

07513899090474215678
95323960964541378756

Consolation Prize

44020051253987454006
20744150076168275139
Tuesday, 26-May-2020
First Prize 2074
Second Prize 5454
Third Prize 2718

Starter Prize

44700285423998714593
31650687461186656289

Consolation Prize

94013622595315390614
87345179796847581697
Tuesday, 19-May-2020
First Prize 6139
Second Prize 1072
Third Prize 0909

Starter Prize

49312047600780332056
77987831686909890830

Consolation Prize

64824169136552681978
65845372850764441348

Other Lotto