2020,02-Jun 15:19:11

Result

Wednesday, 27-May-2020
First Prize 8809
Second Prize 7045
Third Prize 4951

Starter Prize

93051126561945705788
34683780071146916357

Consolation Prize

39847026520084969341
54942581223033129769
Wednesday, 20-May-2020
First Prize 0663
Second Prize 5630
Third Prize 0047

Starter Prize

09247491106545139198
76129310641861980876

Consolation Prize

48262352080717433228
01501786793020098148
Wednesday, 13-May-2020
First Prize 6914
Second Prize 3082
Third Prize 6957

Starter Prize

47624878130465190448
91759780681206276296

Consolation Prize

16604279248839522263
80312617735488413132
Wednesday, 06-May-2020
First Prize 2948
Second Prize 5911
Third Prize 2607

Starter Prize

06298252544792708855
28620831124473032367

Consolation Prize

01346482071656089257
82584595867269013424
Wednesday, 29-Apr-2020
First Prize 9673
Second Prize 8535
Third Prize 6500

Starter Prize

97395840994200183708
42679881171566720695

Consolation Prize

89491873473464057525
98977487179507294427
Wednesday, 22-Apr-2020
First Prize 9257
Second Prize 5214
Third Prize 4632

Starter Prize

07998150376625188043
49272868816562172069

Consolation Prize

67522736893538591604
74280505998416148471
Wednesday, 15-Apr-2020
First Prize 5941
Second Prize 0458
Third Prize 9167

Starter Prize

90322188080664260471
63412183550030821748

Consolation Prize

66902485682336810894
81527915101377543875
Wednesday, 08-Apr-2020
First Prize 0000
Second Prize 0798
Third Prize 5341

Starter Prize

67456872531442686053
40572529211357826792

Consolation Prize

76588023799632718823
87843602595949634468
Wednesday, 01-Apr-2020
First Prize 8059
Second Prize 5952
Third Prize 6539

Starter Prize

36150737369881722485
64400978060268318247

Consolation Prize

28430168577990575188
20047553624140617815
Wednesday, 25-Mar-2020
First Prize 6827
Second Prize 2146
Third Prize 5071

Starter Prize

34286753053717642198
35109322693217954118

Consolation Prize

56987146255448561866
85777312604516786371
Wednesday, 18-Mar-2020
First Prize 2741
Second Prize 9901
Third Prize 2456

Starter Prize

14974902752865138224
51743465419139659382

Consolation Prize

29228001027857312263
77146370469621443021
Wednesday, 11-Mar-2020
First Prize 6875
Second Prize 1480
Third Prize 2715

Starter Prize

17829364365884375885
63211477936865394586

Consolation Prize

73741319354843728909
18854702375157632367

Other Lotto