2020,01-Apr 00:41:04

Result

Thursday, 26-Mar-2020
First Prize 4381
Second Prize 8712
Third Prize 5097

Starter Prize

72248985941325900708
12663652404797160418

Consolation Prize

87136475862091929133
88695080874967725198
Thursday, 19-Mar-2020
First Prize 8076
Second Prize 9406
Third Prize 7725

Starter Prize

45485197142240762995
18140677507038046499

Consolation Prize

32102531064073655588
18910847808935737422
Thursday, 12-Mar-2020
First Prize 4983
Second Prize 2380
Third Prize 7659

Starter Prize

58640537062972956581
35705824988671474818

Consolation Prize

83770358647884711877
70622190654424799837
Thursday, 05-Mar-2020
First Prize 2548
Second Prize 9541
Third Prize 2376

Starter Prize

61975283176595125936
26049805822773340147

Consolation Prize

90115768660378098204
73006297313536046816
Thursday, 27-Feb-2020
First Prize 1882
Second Prize 2091
Third Prize 6528

Starter Prize

71541947958792523378
24751046178652494313

Consolation Prize

53641399726961909658
81232221711497024931
Thursday, 20-Feb-2020
First Prize 6085
Second Prize 3579
Third Prize 5061

Starter Prize

62805535934221587265
52314410708510999043

Consolation Prize

22510996327708326735
17203904071943929466
Thursday, 13-Feb-2020
First Prize 9934
Second Prize 4107
Third Prize 0234

Starter Prize

25731850070661982143
76826055451983902374

Consolation Prize

67870842363065751545
31034592864926132175
Thursday, 06-Feb-2020
First Prize 7415
Second Prize 1655
Third Prize 6729

Starter Prize

21801904798500003790
66149679838696417535

Consolation Prize

96282472742052874345
90845842149358641768
Thursday, 30-Jan-2020
First Prize 8193
Second Prize 5293
Third Prize 4786

Starter Prize

82940732382045678751
42791603586545627784

Consolation Prize

25670081957824639857
24312598653348788826
Thursday, 23-Jan-2020
First Prize 3569
Second Prize 0638
Third Prize 2982

Starter Prize

95646705144594287630
44216184219942777103

Consolation Prize

28713547113164159803
47228540073867992195
Thursday, 16-Jan-2020
First Prize 0898
Second Prize 5824
Third Prize 2161

Starter Prize

17833608191418458263
61097032825169275796

Consolation Prize

29777744537524364008
06836829475157049136
Thursday, 09-Jan-2020
First Prize 4338
Second Prize 2085
Third Prize 5466

Starter Prize

45272813440273582735
06925861631579071122

Consolation Prize

22431405163863432523
86593377234860428890

Other Lotto