2020,11-Aug 00:30:55

Result

Friday, 07-Aug-2020
First Prize 5191
Second Prize 8253
Third Prize 5345

Starter Prize

22727129627138548905
80929122154852021872

Consolation Prize

56468623024703565482
78155174210936518942
Friday, 31-Jul-2020
First Prize 1341
Second Prize 1867
Third Prize 1919

Starter Prize

68870748130243539584
92012871951103817447

Consolation Prize

13142992632000009804
15903329280044337561
Friday, 24-Jul-2020
First Prize 7915
Second Prize 4587
Third Prize 6751

Starter Prize

24247361989504204263
31893818983150464173

Consolation Prize

94080891603551624264
18573259634904886174
Friday, 17-Jul-2020
First Prize 3825
Second Prize 7218
Third Prize 9064

Starter Prize

14802039387681495917
70231462820567038317

Consolation Prize

65278009713322087568
56067037810140447190
Friday, 10-Jul-2020
First Prize 2564
Second Prize 7832
Third Prize 4159

Starter Prize

07613486639828303246
42173673390019964464

Consolation Prize

49346941816433503067
27912468162420780347
Friday, 03-Jul-2020
First Prize 2635
Second Prize 8207
Third Prize 3739

Starter Prize

39257480274650139099
13740481463183753048

Consolation Prize

21961708951340322624
71745819280670351083
Friday, 26-Jun-2020
First Prize 1712
Second Prize 2238
Third Prize 1586

Starter Prize

12176110391239128520
72693594757532154496

Consolation Prize

99625108582479970841
37959119666662656438
Friday, 19-Jun-2020
First Prize 8186
Second Prize 9234
Third Prize 5447

Starter Prize

65918275502923180617
40190221914930742725

Consolation Prize

38583124139378094076
01684415185729587456
Friday, 12-Jun-2020
First Prize 5826
Second Prize 8541
Third Prize 0757

Starter Prize

46803024131917558810
26877653771521619341

Consolation Prize

05823784629109458157
16885889868725315135
Friday, 05-Jun-2020
First Prize 2536
Second Prize 0019
Third Prize 1703

Starter Prize

22902212742916859214
76279023975870290413

Consolation Prize

08622857047116733688
74102099736524943481
Friday, 29-May-2020
First Prize 3860
Second Prize 9308
Third Prize 6231

Starter Prize

02647872345828240227
53799972417050434780

Consolation Prize

52727019205133307718
26176890422238258343
Friday, 22-May-2020
First Prize 8092
Second Prize 6444
Third Prize 1348

Starter Prize

53728507197865841360
52686485416947821830

Consolation Prize

78312869205677986003
80374931204310724966

Other Lotto