2020,10-Aug 23:21:01

Result

Saturday, 08-Aug-2020
First Prize 7281
Second Prize 2300
Third Prize 3362

Starter Prize

27190033557024745837
61605820304922285812

Consolation Prize

37311249045667241679
57802713916765342085
Saturday, 01-Aug-2020
First Prize 7385
Second Prize 1395
Third Prize 9648

Starter Prize

31358228578663673090
32116504020816029471

Consolation Prize

46776972227654021517
18908965493819628314
Saturday, 25-Jul-2020
First Prize 8385
Second Prize 2530
Third Prize 9768

Starter Prize

45138325240649720043
52979136447554342891

Consolation Prize

13895520171129861503
55093921873733035666
Saturday, 18-Jul-2020
First Prize 5370
Second Prize 8043
Third Prize 1798

Starter Prize

30824835960394161014
65796625394193606307

Consolation Prize

81619300527680004834
78741662163877356353
Saturday, 11-Jul-2020
First Prize 9177
Second Prize 3405
Third Prize 8264

Starter Prize

07498250139839721127
38072145178593500870

Consolation Prize

53191503678482225806
28172974075305714822
Saturday, 04-Jul-2020
First Prize 8117
Second Prize 1002
Third Prize 2843

Starter Prize

34983459946090265741
58703556065928793128

Consolation Prize

55419263178368523785
18697422268372949847
Saturday, 27-Jun-2020
First Prize 5483
Second Prize 0592
Third Prize 9180

Starter Prize

82246719801016722423
66575352330531088450

Consolation Prize

65174827773265374436
71866160479619109923
Saturday, 20-Jun-2020
First Prize 7570
Second Prize 8942
Third Prize 1280

Starter Prize

12715826319247401981
71982714548486588809

Consolation Prize

84991725559171928800
04171544826900554530
Saturday, 13-Jun-2020
First Prize 0128
Second Prize 7846
Third Prize 5124

Starter Prize

64570689071545322956
79807530851623413952

Consolation Prize

46161176049140278435
52706173961116832462
Saturday, 06-Jun-2020
First Prize 0607
Second Prize 0427
Third Prize 3741

Starter Prize

26785493599206143553
49011580260951467877

Consolation Prize

58468694518280576975
73718403391896374632
Saturday, 30-May-2020
First Prize 5280
Second Prize 7631
Third Prize 8657

Starter Prize

23251586921365209098
81644346291528499208

Consolation Prize

05043532425415866020
87135784031111326815
Saturday, 23-May-2020
First Prize 4198
Second Prize 0879
Third Prize 5092

Starter Prize

55244260475153736097
53466734977214951586

Consolation Prize

69444654930848489185
41244078328751652834

Other Lotto