2020,28-Feb 12:10:11

Result

Saturday, 22-Feb-2020
First Prize 2744
Second Prize 2763
Third Prize 4210

Starter Prize

15091914703605812003
18972701755982081780

Consolation Prize

90047305843691606157
83992508319489154378
Saturday, 15-Feb-2020
First Prize 6192
Second Prize 8639
Third Prize 7186

Starter Prize

07110711894032577463
63107936986560298052

Consolation Prize

90693374291367857680
60565871992886264209
Saturday, 08-Feb-2020
First Prize 3692
Second Prize 2281
Third Prize 1765

Starter Prize

08368475164148032578
59927863560625973935

Consolation Prize

13104896613950283202
86493066051874927587
Saturday, 01-Feb-2020
First Prize 1200
Second Prize 2476
Third Prize 3685

Starter Prize

07092201784502495098
61242117527871607856

Consolation Prize

41826443073602121565
08678821150989842203
Saturday, 25-Jan-2020
First Prize 1590
Second Prize 5938
Third Prize 7756

Starter Prize

92844241701127583487
53912137246035829880

Consolation Prize

01398026512334365668
15872426646068550563
Saturday, 18-Jan-2020
First Prize 6406
Second Prize 3880
Third Prize 4327

Starter Prize

25024835328302233941
21370794205078315094

Consolation Prize

23076503835904366684
57108321807525131965
Saturday, 11-Jan-2020
First Prize 6074
Second Prize 9379
Third Prize 2102

Starter Prize

37317086729527250348
83883645229594471901

Consolation Prize

73461325408422579032
50798203438935111590
Saturday, 04-Jan-2020
First Prize 8845
Second Prize 6312
Third Prize 8065

Starter Prize

46132997658884917476
46206987178595625720

Consolation Prize

19260339740017215468
02779041425678754825
Saturday, 28-Dec-2019
First Prize 7063
Second Prize 6195
Third Prize 1430

Starter Prize

71522402444551380513
02846092150763391697

Consolation Prize

77686127227260762725
31366894535113444721
Saturday, 21-Dec-2019
First Prize 5342
Second Prize 8442
Third Prize 6720

Starter Prize

17353471298687917264
69892841941306756254

Consolation Prize

97817394810593738548
32518845199920183113
Saturday, 14-Dec-2019
First Prize 6275
Second Prize 2807
Third Prize 7512

Starter Prize

65099384813664515994
87901257502684581274

Consolation Prize

71027063472218594296
10350115655669895767
Saturday, 07-Dec-2019
First Prize 4569
Second Prize 8506
Third Prize 6493

Starter Prize

45686946265439311062
68091975274389064852

Consolation Prize

80591634784360981276
27514054140802169683

Other Lotto